Blogging

I have a lot of thoughts about a lot of things. I feel strongly about pop culture (American, most of it), about Indian films (in Hindi, most of them) and about different aspects of my life as a young woman in an Armenian reality.

For the past three months, I’ve been feeling that I need an outlet to lay these thoughts to rest. I’m not an eloquent writer, and not all of my opinions are really all that groundbreaking, but I feel the urge to do this blogging thing. And, hey, sometimes the wisest thing is to act on an urge.

Leave a Reply

